Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Right

Select your language

Transparency

Transparency Reporting

Information is reported in compliance with the State School Aid Act, MCL 388.1618, and is presented in accordance with guidelines prepared by the Michigan Department of Education. Complete financial reports are also posted on our website

MI School Data

MI School Data

MI School Data is the State of Michigan's official source for pre-K, K-12, postsecondary and workforce data to help residents, educators and policymakers make informed decisions to improve student success.

Schools Navigation

Desktop Main Navigation

Mobile Trigger ( Don't delet it )

Transparency - Data

Transparency Reporting
MI School Data

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Graphic of a wall calendar
  • School Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Board Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Dragon Pantry Food Distribution
-
Middle School
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Gleaners Food Distribution
-
Middle School
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Vaccination Clinic
-
HS Conference Room
Board Meeting
-
HS Conference Center
Tue, Jan 25
Vaccination Clinic
-
HS Conference Room
Coffee with the Superintendent
-
High School Library
Wed, Jan 26
1/2 Day High School Exams
11:15am Dismissal
1/2 Day Middle School
11:15am dismissal
Dragon Pantry Food Distribution
-
Middle School
Sat, Jan 29