Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Right

Select your language

Transparency

Transparency Reporting

Information is reported in compliance with the State School Aid Act, MCL 388.1618, and is presented in accordance with guidelines prepared by the Michigan Department of Education. Complete financial reports are also posted on our website

MI School Data

MI School Data

MI School Data is the State of Michigan's official source for pre-K, K-12, postsecondary and workforce data to help residents, educators and policymakers make informed decisions to improve student success.

Schools Navigation

Desktop Main Navigation

Mobile Trigger ( Don't delet it )

Transparency - Data

MI School Data
Transparency Reporting

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Graphic of a wall calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Late Arrival Day
-
Late Arrival Day
-
Late Arrival Day
-
Late Arrival Day
-
Late Arrival Day
-
School Board Special Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Subscribe to Alerts High School Picture Retake Day
-
Auditorium
Picture Retake is for students who did not have their picture taken in November for their student ID.
Wed, Feb 8
Subscribe to Alerts High School Senior Parent Meeting Class of 2023
-
https://zoom.us/j/93094077991
Meloney Cargill is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/93094077991

Meeting ID: 930 9407 7991
One tap mobile
+16469313860,,93094077991# US
+13017158592,,93094077991# US (Washington DC)

Dial by your location
+1 646 931 3860 US
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 305 224 1968 US
+1 309 205 3325 US
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 689 278 1000 US
+1 719 359 4580 US
+1 253 205 0468 US
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 360 209 5623 US
+1 386 347 5053 US
+1 507 473 4847 US
+1 564 217 2000 US
+1 669 444 9171 US
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 930 9407 7991
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aBUloiZgs

Thu, Feb 9
Subscribe to Alerts HS Blood Drive (Key Club)
-
High School Conference Center
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts High School - Second deadline for Seniors to order Cap & Gown

Parents/Students need to order online at:  www.Jostens.com.   Cap & Gowns will be delivered to the High School and distributed to Seniors on their last day.

Subscribe to Alerts Coffee with Superintendent
-
Clintondale High School, 35100 Little Mack Ave, Clinton Twp, MI 48035, USA
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Subscribe to Alerts Busy
-
Sat, Mar 4